menu
Cerca Cerca

Contatti

Cognome e Nome

Categoria

Telefono

E-mail

Ufficio

Piano/Stanza

Rais Alessandro

Dirigente

+39 091 7078180

alessandro.rais@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 10

Infantolino Giuseppe

Dirigente

+39 091 7078246

ginfantolino@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 11

Amodeo Giuseppe

Funzionario Direttivo

+39 091 7078148

g.amodeo@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 15

De Luca Pietro

Funzionario Direttivo

+39 091 7078083

pietro.deluca@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 13

Di Chiara Giovanni

Istruttore Direttivo

+39 091 7078267

giovanni.dichiara@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 9

Di Vita Antonella

Funzionario Direttivo

+39 091 7078016

adivita@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 14

Giambruno Maria

Istruttore Direttivo

+39 091 7078191

maria.giambruno@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 12

Patti Alessandra

Funzionario Direttivo

+39 091 7078244

apatti@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 15

Plaia Ignazio

Funzionario Direttivo

+39 091 7078007

ignazio.plaia@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 11

Terrana Sabrina

Collaboratore

+39 091 7078172

sabrina.terrana@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 9

Vasile Manuela

Funzionario Direttivo

+39 091 7078014

manuela.vasile@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 14

Versaci Salvatore

Istruttore Direttivo

+39 091 7078084

salvatore.versaci@regione.sicilia.it

Ufficio Speciale per il Cinema e l'Audiovisivo

Piano 5 Stanza 12