menu
Search Search

Organization Chart

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Surname & Name

Category

E-mail

Rais Alessandro Director alessandro.rais@regione.sicilia.it
Infantolino Giuseppe Director ginfantolino@regione.sicilia.it
Amodeo Giuseppe Official g.amodeo@regione.sicilia.it
De Luca Pietro Official pietro.deluca@regione.sicilia.it
Di Chiara Giovanni Official giovanni.dichiara@regione.sicilia.it
Di Vita Antonella Official adivita@regione.sicilia.it
Patti Alessandra Official apatti@regione.sicilia.it
Plaia Ignazio Official ignazio.plaia@regione.sicilia.it
Terrana Sabrina Collaborator sabrina.terrana@regione.sicilia.it
Vasile Manuela Official manuela.vasile@regione.sicilia.it
Versaci Salvatore Official salvatore.versaci@regione.sicilia.it