menu
Search Search

Contacts

Surname and name

Category

Phone

E-mail

Office

Floor/Room

Rais Alessandro

Director

+39 091 7078180

alessandro.rais@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 10

Infantolino Giuseppe

Director

+39 091 7078246

ginfantolino@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 11

Guarino Marcello

Official

+39 091 7078175

mguarino@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 9

De Luca Pietro

Official

+39 091 7078083

pietro.deluca@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 13

Di Chiara Giovanni

Official

+39 091 7078267

giovanni.dichiara@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 9

Di Vita Antonella

Official

+39 091 7078016

adivita@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 14

Patti Alessandra

Official

+39 091 7078244

apatti@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 15

Plaia Ignazio

Official

+39 091 7078007

ignazio.plaia@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 11

Terrana Sabrina

Collaborator

+39 091 7078172

sabrina.terrana@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 9

Vasile Manuela

Official

+39 091 7078014

manuela.vasile@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 14

Versaci Salvatore

Official

+39 091 7078084

salvatore.versaci@regione.sicilia.it

Special Office for Cinema and Audiovisual

Floor 5 Room 12